Select Page

For those that missed our panel in Brum this weekend…

1) We will be releasing One Piece movie “Strong World” on DVD and Blu-ray on 30th June 2014.

<iframe width=”400″ height=”225″ src=”//” frameborder=”0″ allowfullscreen></iframe>

2) We also will be releasing the One Piece movies 1-9 in the UK!
(NOTE: Out of all of these only one, Movie 8: Episode of Alabasta, has been dubbed into English. Therefore movies 1-7 & 9 will be in Japanese language audio with English subtitles only.) More information about the release of these movies soon.

3) We can confirm we will be releasing Ghost In The Shell: ARISE in the UK. (We’re unable to confirm any other details than that at this time.)

4) Later this year we will be releasing the original movie of Ghost in The Shell as a Limited Edition Blu-ray Steelbook. (To clarify, this is the original version of the film, not the “2.0” version.)
More details will be made available on this soon.

5) Attack on Titan Part 1 will be coming to DVD, Blu-ray and as a Blu-ray Deluxe Collector’s Edition package on 15th September. Part 1 will include episodes 1-12 of the series.

The Blu-ray Deluxe Collector’s Edition version will have:
– Episodes 1-13 over 2 Blu-ray discs.
– A bonus DVD disc containing over 100 minutes of bonus material.
– A 24-page booklet.
– A box cover that will be able to house both Part 1 and Part 2 when released.

NOTE: The plan is to release Part 2 before the end of the year. Release date for Part 2 is TBC at this time.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This